The Simpsons Poster

(1989– )

Episode List


Season 30

24 Nov. 2018
Bart's Not Dead
Bart ends up in the hospital after taking a dare and lies about going to heaven to cover it up, but is forced to confess after Homer takes a deal with Christian producers to make a movie about the whole thing.
24 Nov. 2018
Heartbreak Hotel
Marge and Homer travel to a tropical island and go on Marge's favorite reality competition program to win a million dollars.
24 Nov. 2018
My Way or the Highway to Heaven
While God and St. Peter discuss who will get into heaven, the citizens of Springfield recall divine encounters.
24 Nov. 2018
Treehouse of Horror XXIX
Homer wins an oyster-eating contest against the mythical Cthulhu, Springfield is overrun by plant body-snatchers, Lisa finally snaps and Mr. Burns opens a retirement home with some Jurassic upgrades.
25 Nov. 2018
Baby You Can't Drive My Car
A self-driving car company comes to Springfield, poaching all of the power plant employees with their fun work environment.
25 Nov. 2018
From Russia Without Love
Bart, Nelson and Milhouse get a mail-order bride for Moe as a hardcore prank.
18 Nov. 2018
Werking Mom
In search of a job, Marge gets one selling plastic food storage containers - as a drag queen; Lisa tries to make the world better.
25 Nov. 2018
Krusty the Clown
Krusty hides out at a circus after he nearly kills Homer, who becomes a TV recapper and gives him a bad grade.
2 Dec. 2018
Daddicus Finch
Bart feels neglected when Homer and Lisa spend quality time together, so Marge attempts to help Homer balance attention between the kids.
9 Dec. 2018
'Tis the 30th Season
Marge is determined to fix Christmas following a failed Black Friday shopping spree, but Homer and the kids surprise her with a vacation in Florida.

« Season 29 |  Season 30  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed