Counterpart Poster

(2017– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Dec. 2017
The Crossing
Howard Silk begins to discover a parallel dimension, which will flip his life upside down.
28 Jan. 2018
Birds of a Feather
Howard must work together with his counterpart. Baldwin comes face to face with her past. Emily, from the other side, tries to make sense of her orders.
4 Feb. 2018
The Lost Art of Diplomacy
Both sides turn to diplomacy to resolve a conflict. Emily obtains a special visa. Howard interrogates a suspect.
11 Feb. 2018
Both Sides Now
Both Howards deepen their investigation of the conspiracy. Quayle meets one of Howard's sources. Clare must decide what to do about Baldwin.
18 Feb. 2018
Shaking the Tree
Howard discovers another side of Emily. Howard and Emily search for answers about a mysterious drop site. Aldrich and Quayle seek intel from an old friend.
25 Feb. 2018
Act Like You've Been Here Before
Aldrich questions a not-too recent death in the office. Emily, Howard and Shaw follow a lead.
4 Mar. 2018
The Sincerest Form of Flattery
Clare's past is revealed. Quayle suffers through his own birthday party.
11 Mar. 2018
Love the Lie
The aftermath of the Indigo school discovery takes an emotional toll. Quayle grapples with his wife's new identity.
18 Mar. 2018
No Man's Land - Part One
Howard attempts to thwart the Guest's plans; Howard and Emily chase Kaspar.
1 Apr. 2018
No Man's Land - Part Two
A crisis at the O.I. leaves both Howards stranded.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed